Cookies Cream Menu

59,00 inkl. MwSt

Four course menu by Stephan Hentschel, head chef of Cookies Cream
*vegan possible

APPETIZER

Baguette & whipped butter 2,3,7

-vegan option-
with whipped olive oil 2,7

—- 

STARTER

Heart of leek
truffle salsa, horseradish créme, winter herbs 5,6,7,8,9

—-

SOUP

Essence of beetroot and mushroom
madeira, pepper, tempura 2,4,8

—-

MAIN

Cauliflower with Vadouvan curry
cashew, potato, black garlic 2,4,8

—-

DESSERT

Piña Colada
pineapple, coconut, pistachio 5

 

Allergens: 1 chili / 2 gluten / 3 milk / 4 mushrooms / 5 nuts / 6 celery / 7 mustard / 8 soybeans / 9 onions / 10 eggs

The menu stays fresh in the fridge for 48hrs. Saisonal changes to the menu are possible!
Orders are accepted from Tuesday-Saturday until 12.30pm!

One menu order is for one person. Food will arrive ready to be prepared and heated at home.

We deliver between 5pm and 7.30pm in Berlin. For the rest of Germany deliveries arrive via GO Overnight between 8am and 1pm – additional costs apply.

You can also Pick up your order in person – from Tuesday to Saturday from 4.30pm to 6.30pm at Behrenstraße 55, 10117 Berlin!

Das Menü auf deutsch findest du unten in der Beschreibung

Clear
SKU: N/A Category: Tag:

Description

auf Deutsch

4 Gang Menü von Stephan Hentschel
*auch vegan möglich

AMUSE

Baquette & aufgeschlagener Butter 2,3,7

-vegane Option-
mit aufgeschlagenem Olivenöl 2,7

VORSPEISE

Lauch Herz

Trüffelsalsa, Meerrettichcréme, Winterkraut 5,6,7,8,9

SUPPE

Rote Bete Pilzessenz

Madeira, Pfeffer, Tempura 2,4,8

HAUPTGANG

Blumenkohl mit Vadouvan Curry

Cashew, Kartoffel, schwarzer Knoblauch 4,5,6,8,9

DESSERT

Piña Colada Schnee

Ananas, Kokos, Pistazie 5

 

Allergene: 1 Chili / 2 Gluten / 3 Milch / 4 Pilze / 5 Schalenfrüchte (Nüsse) / 6 Sellerie / 7 Senf / 8 Soja / 9 Zwiebeln / 10 Eier

 
Das Menü hält sich im Kühlschrank für 48h frisch. Wir behalten uns vor, saisonale Änderungen am Menü vorzunehmen!
Bestellungen möglich von Dienstag bis Samstag bis 12.30Uhr!

Lieferung in BERLIN: Zustellung zwischen 17-19 Uhr
Lieferung DEUTSCHLANDWEIT: Zustellung zwischen 8-13 Uhr via GO Overnight (es fallen zusätzliche Kosten an)

PICK UP möglich!
Ihr könnt eure Bestellung auch gern persönlich bei uns abholen kommen:
Dienstag bis Samstag von 16.30 – 18.30Uhr – Behrenstraße 55 in 10117 Berlin!

 

Additional information

Delivery Zone

Berlin, Germany

Delivery Date

21.01.2021 – Thursday, 22.01.2021 – Friday, 23.01.2021 – Saturday, 26.01.2021 – Tuesday, 27.01.2021 – Wednesday, 28.01.2021 – Thursday, 29.01.2021 – Friday, 30.01.2021 – Saturday, 02.02.2021 – Tuesday, 03.02.2021 – Wednesday, 04.02.2021 – Thursday, 05.02.2021 – Friday, 06.02.2021 – Saturday, 09.02.2021 – Tuesday, 10.02.2021 – Wednesday, 11.02.2021 – Thursday, 12.02.2021 – Friday, 13.02.2021 – Saturday, 14.02.2021 – Sunday, 16.02.2021 – Tuesday, 17.02.2021 – Wednesday, 18.02.2021 – Thursday, 19.02.2021 – Friday, 20.02.2021 – Saturday, 23.02.2021 – Tuesday, 24.02.2021 – Wednesday, 25.02.2021 – Thursday, 26.02.2021 – Friday, 27.02.2021 – Saturday, 02.03.2021 – Tuesday, 03.03.2021 – Wednesday, 04.03.2021 – Thursday, 05.03.2021 – Friday, 06.03.2021 – Saturday, 09.03.2021 – Tuesday, 10.03.2021 – Wednesday, 11.03.2021 – Thursday, 12.03.2021 – Friday, 13.03.2021 – Saturday, 16.03.2021 – Tuesday, 17.03.2021 – Wednesday, 18.03.2021 – Thursday, 19.03.2021 – Friday, 20.03.2021 – Saturday, 23.03.2021 – Tuesday, 24.03.2021 – Wednesday, 25.03.2021 – Thursday, 26.03.2021 – Friday, 27.03.2021 – Saturday, 30.03.2021 – Tuesday, 31.03.2021 – Wednesday