Cookies Cream Menu

48,00 inkl. MwSt

Four course menu by Stephan Hentschel, head chef of Cookies Cream
*vegan possible

 

APPETIZER

Sourdough baguette & whipped butter  2,3,9

-vegan option-
with olive butter  2,9

—- 

STARTER*

Marinated chicory with wild herbs
truffle salsa, smoked almond, caper  4,5,6,7,9

SOUP

Essence of champignon
sliced pancakes, kampot pepper  4,5,8,10

-vegan option-
Essence of champignon
with walnut falafel  4,5,8,9

MAIN*

MisoBalls with mixed beet
Parmesan, artichoke chips, chive  2,3,5,6,8,9,(10)

-vegan option-

Potatoes with mixed beet
Artichoke chips, chive

DESSERT*

Saffron-apricots-mousse
with Jalapeño popcorn 1,2,(3),8

-vegan option-

Apricots-saffron-yogurt

 

Allergens: *vegan // 1 chili / 2 gluten / 3 milk / 4 mushrooms / 5 nuts / 6 celery / 7 mustard / 8 soybeans / 9 onions / 10 eggs

Orders are accepted until 2pm!

One menu order is for one person. Food will arrive ready to be prepared and heated at home.

We deliver between 5pm and 7pm in Berlin. For the rest of Germany deliveries arrive via DHL between 12pm and 6pm – additional costs apply.

You can also Pick up your order in person – from Tuesday to Saturday from 4.30pm to 6.30pm at Behrenstraße 55, 10117 Berlin!

 

 

 

Das Menü auf deutsch findest du unten in der Beschreibung

Clear
SKU: N/A Category: Tag:

Description

auf deutsch
4 Gang Menü von Stephan Hentschel 
*auch vegan möglich 

AMUSE

Sauerteigbaquette & aufgeschlagene Butter 2,3,9

-vegane Option-
mit Olivenbutter 2,9

VORSPEISE*

Marinierter Chicorée mit wilden Kräutern

Trüffelsalsa, Rauchmandel, Kapern 4,5,6,7,9

SUPPE

Champignonessenz

mit Flädle, Kampotpfeffer 4,5,8,10

-vegane Option-

Champignonessenz

mit Walnussfalafel 4,5,8,9

HAUPTGANG*

MisoBalls mit bunter Bete

Artischockenchips, Schnittlauch 2,3,5,6,8,9,(10)

-vegane Option-

Kartoffeln mit bunter Bete

Artischockenchips, Schnittlauch

DESSERT*

Safran-Aprikosenmousse

und Jalapeño Popcorn 1,2,3,8

-vegane Option-

Aprikosen-Safranjoghurt

 

Allergene: *vegan / 1 Chili / 2 Gluten / 3 Milch / 4 Pilze / 5 Schalenfrüchte (Nüsse) / 6 Sellerie / 7 Senf / 8 Soja / 9 Zwiebeln / 10 Eier

 
Bis 14Uhr nehmen wir Bestellungen entgegen!

Lieferung in Berlin: Zustellung zwischen 17-19 Uhr
Lieferung Deutschlandweit: Zustellung zwischen 12-18 Uhr per DHL (es fallen zusätzliche Kosten an)

PICK UP möglich!
Ihr könnt eure Bestellung auch gern persönlich bei uns abholen kommen!
Dienstag bis Samstag von 16.30 – 18.30Uhr – Behrenstraße 55 in 10117 Berlin!

 

Additional information

Delivery Zone

Berlin, Germany

Delivery Date

03.11.2020 – Tuesday, 04.11.2020 – Wednesday, 05.11.2020 – Thursday, 06.11.2020 – Friday, 07.11.2020 – Saturday, 10.11.2020 – Tuesday, 11.11.2020 – Wednesday, 12.11.2020 – Thursday, 13.11.2020 – Friday, 14.11.2020 – Saturday, 17.11.2020 – Tuesday, 18.11.2020 – Wednesday, 19.11.2020 – Thursday, 20.11.2020 – Friday, 21.11.2020 – Saturday, 24.11.2020 – Tuesday, 25.11.2020 – Wednesday, 26.11.2020 – Thursday, 27.11.2020 – Friday, 28.11.2020 – Saturday, 01.12.2020 -Tuesday, 02.12.2020 – Wednesday, 03.12.2020 – Thursday, 04.12.2020 – Friday, 05.12.2020 – Saturday, 08.12.2020 – Tuesday, 09.12.2020 – Wednesday, 10.12.2020 – Thursday, 11.12.2020 – Friday, 12.12.2020 – Saturday, 15.12.2020 – Tuesday, 16.12.2020 – Wednesday, 17.12.2020 – Thursday, 18.12.2020 – Friday, 19.12.2020 – Saturday