Cookies Cream Menu

48,00 inkl. MwSt

Four course menu by Stephan Hentschel, head chef of Cookies Cream
This is our new Cookies Cream Menu by Stephan Hentschel, suitable for summer!

APPETIZER

Baguette
with herb butter 2, 3, 9

STARTERS

Miso cucumber with seaweed caviar
sour cream, dill, chive 5, 6, 7, 8

Tomato tea “hot or chilled”
chickpea, walnut, spinach 4

MAIN

Parmesan dumplings with artichokes
ragout, chips 2, 3, 5, 6, 9, 10

DESSERT

White chocolate
pistachios, strawberries 2, 5, 10

 

Allergens: 1 chili / 2 gluten / 3 milk / 4 mushrooms / 5 nuts / 6 celery / 7 mustard / 8 soybeans / 9 onions / 10 eggs

 

Please find below the video on how to prepare and serve the menu and the wine suggestions to be paired with the menu.
One menu order is for one person. Food will arrive ready to be prepared and heated at home.
Delivery in Berlin.

 

Das Menü auf deutsch findest du unten in der Beschreibung

Clear
SKU: N/A Category: Tag:

Description

auf deutsch

4 Gang Menü von Stephan Hentschel

AMUSE

Baguette
mit Kräuterbutter 2, 3, 9

 —

VORSPEISEN

Misogurke mit Algenkaviar
Schmand, Dill, Schnittlauch 8, 9

Tomatentee “Heiß oder Kalt”
Kichererbse, Walnuss, Spinat 5, 8

 —

HAUPTGANG

Parmesanknödel mit Artischocken
Ragout, Chips 2, 3, 5, 6, 9, 10

 —

DESSERT

Weiße Schokolade
Pistazien, Erdbeeren 2, 5, 10

 

 

Allergene: 1 Chili / 2 Gluten / 3 Milch / 4 Pilze / 5 Schalenfrüchte (Nüsse) / 6 Sellerie / 7 Senf / 8 Soja / 9 Zwiebeln / 10 Eier

 

Lieferung in Berlin

 

Additional information

Delivery Zone

Berlin, Germany

Delivery Date

07.05.2020 – Thursday, 08.05.2020 – Friday, 09.05.2020 – Saturday, 10.05.2020 – Sunday, 12.05.2020 – Tuesday, 13.05.2020 – Wednesday, 14.05.2020 – Thursday, 15.05.2020 – Friday, 16.05.2020 – Saturday, 20.05.2020 – Wednesday, 21.05.2020 – Thursday, 22.05.2020 – Friday, 23.05.2020 – Saturday, 26.05.2020 – Tuesday, 27.05.2020 – Wednesday, 28.05.2020 – Thursday, 29.05.2020 – Friday, 30.05.2020 – Saturday, 31.05.2020 – Sunday, 01.06.2020 – Monday, 02.06.2020 – Tuesday, 03.06.2020 – Wednesday, 04.06.2020 – Thursday, 05.06.2020 – Friday, 06.06.2020 – Saturday, 07.06.2020 – Sunday, 08.06.2020 – Monday, 09.06.2020 – Tuesday, 10.06.2020 – Wednesday, 11.06.2020 – Thursday, 12.06.2020 – Friday, 13.06.2020 – Saturday, 14.06.2020 – Sunday, 15.06.2020 – Monday, 16.06.2020 – Tuesday, 17.06.2020 – Wednesday, 18.06.2020 – Thursday, 19.06.2020 – Friday, 20.06.2020 – Saturday, 21.06.2020 – Sunday, 22.06.2020 – Monday, 23.06.2020 – Tuesday, 24.06.2020 – Wednesday, 25.06.2020 – Thursday, 26.06.2020 – Friday, 27.06.2020 – Saturday, 28.06.2020 – Sunday, 29.06.2020 – Monday, 30.06.2020 – Tuesday, 01.07.2020 – Wednesday, 02.07.2020 – Thursday, 03.07.2020 – Friday, 04.07.2020 – Saturday, 05.07.2020 – Sunday, 07.07.2020 – Tuesday, 08.07.2020 – Wednesday, 09.07.2020 – Thursday, 10.07.2020 – Friday, 11.07.2020 – Saturday, 14.07.2020 – Tuesday, 15.07.2020 – Wednesday, 16.07.2020 – Thursday, 17.07.2020 – Friday, 18.07.2020 – Saturday, 21.07.2020 – Tuesday, 22.07.2020 – Wednesday, 23.07.2020 – Thursday, 24.07.2020 – Friday, 25.07.2020 – Saturday, 28.07.2020 – Tuesday, 29.07.2020 – Wednesday, 30.07.2020 – Thursday, 31.07.2020 – Friday, 01.08.2020 – Saturday, 04.08.2020 – Tuesday, 05.08.2020 – Wednesday, 06.08.2020 – Thursday, 07.08.2020 – Friday, 08.08.2020 – Saturday, 11.08.2020 – Tuesday, 12.08.2020 – Wednesday, 13.08.2020 – Thursday, 14.08.2020 – Friday, 15.08.2020 – Saturday, 18.08.2020 – Tuesday, 19.08.2020 – Wednesday, 20.08.2020 – Thursday, 21.08.2020 – Friday, 22.08.2020 – Saturday