Parmesan dumplings with artichokes by Cookies Cream

Parmesan dumplings with artichokes by Stephan Hentschel, head chef of Cookies Cream
One portion is for one person. Food will arrive ready in a jar to be prepared and heated at home. Just pour the content out of the jar in a pan and heat it up slowly.

Allergens:  2 gluten / 3 milk / 4 mushrooms / 5 nuts / 6 celery / 8 soybeans / 9 onions / 10 eggs

The food stays fresh in the fridge for 36hrs.
Orders are accepted from Tuesday-Saturday until 12.30pm!

 

We deliver between 5pm and 7.30pm in Berlin.

You can also Pick up your order in person – from Tuesday to Saturday from 4.30pm to 6.30pm at Behrenstraße 55, 10117 Berlin!

Das Gericht auf deutsch findest du unten in der Beschreibung

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

SKU: N/A Category: Tag:

Description

auf Deutsch

Parmesanknödel mit Artischocken by Stephan Hentschel, Küchenchef vom Cookies Cream
Das Gericht kommt fertiggekocht im Weckglas bei euch zu Hause an. Einfach im Topf erwärmen, anrichten und genießen!

Allergene:

2 Gluten / 3 Milch / 4 Pilze / 5 Schalenfrüchte (Nüsse) / 6 Sellerie / 8 Soja / 9 Zwiebeln / 10 Eier

 

Das Gericht hält sich im Kühlschrank für 36h frisch. 
Bestellungen möglich von Dienstag bis Samstag bis 12.30Uhr!

 

Lieferung in BERLIN: Zustellung zwischen 17-19 Uhr

PICK UP möglich!
Ihr könnt eure Bestellung auch gern persönlich bei uns abholen kommen:
Dienstag bis Samstag von 16.30 – 18.30Uhr – Behrenstraße 55 in 10117 Berlin!

 

Additional information

Delivery Zone

Berlin

Delivery Date

23.03.2021 – Tuesday, 24.03.2021 – Wednesday, 25.03.2021 – Thursday, 26.03.2021 – Friday, 27.03.2021 – Saturday, 30.03.2021 – Tuesday, 31.03.2021 – Wednesday, 01.04.2021 – Thursday, 02.04.2021 – Friday, 03.04.2021 – Saturday, 04.04.2021 – Sunday, 05.04.2021 – Monday, 06.04.2021 – Tuesday, 07.04.2021 – Wednesday, 08.04.2021 – Thursday, 09.04.2021 – Friday, 10.04.2021 – Saturday, 13.04.2021 – Tuesday, 14.04.2021 – Wednesday, 15.04.2021 – Thursday, 16.04.2021 – Friday, 17.04.2021 – Saturday