Picnic by Cookies Cream

59,00 inkl. MwSt

Available from the 13 May!
IT’S PICNIC TIME!

Make the most of the nice weather and the upcoming holidays. Enjoy our new Cookies Cream Picnic bag by a lake, park or in your own backyard. Taste all of Cookies Cream favourites such as our homemade baguette, miso cucumber & caviar sour cream, pickled vegetables, smoked quail eggs, jalapeño popcorn, saffron mascarpone yogurt and a box of Candide praline. Top it up with our wine selection or new Bouche kombucha and you’re in for a treat!

One bag is packed for two:

Sourdough Baguette 2
Whipped Butter 7,9
Artichoke Chips
Seaweed Caviar Cream 3,8,9
Miso Cucumber 8
Pickled Spring vegetables (Asparagus, kohlrabi, carrots, radishes) 1,4,5,6,7,8,9
Smoked Quial Egg 8,10
Churros with strawberry 2,3,5,9,10
Jalapeno Popcorn 1
Safran Mascapone Joughurt 3

Allergens: 1 chili / 2 gluten / 3 milk / 4 mushrooms / 5 nuts / 6 celery / 7 mustard / 8 soybeans / 9 onions / 10 eggs

Cutlery is not included

BAG SUBJECT TO AVAIBILITY

 

Clear
SKU: N/A Category: Tag:

Description

Verfügbar ab dem 13 Mai!
ZEIT FÜR PICKNICK!

Mach das Beste aus dem schönen Wetter und den bevorstehenden Feiertagen. Genieße unsere neue Cookies Cream Picknick-Tasche am See, im Park oder im eigenen Garten. Probiere alle Cookies Cream-Favoriten wie unser Sauerteig-Baguette, Miso-Gurke & Kaviar-Schmand, eingelegtes Frühlingsgemüse, geräucherte Wachteleier, Jalapeño-Popcorn, Safran-Mascarpone-Joghurt und Pralinen von Candide. Ergänzen Sie das Ganze mit unserer Weinauswahl oder dem neuen Bouche-Kombucha und Sie werden begeistert sein!

Eine Tasche gepackt für zwei:

Sauerteig-Baguette 2
Aufgeschlagene Butter 7,9
Artischocken-Chips
Kaviarschmand 3,8,9
Misogurke 8
Eingelegtes Frühlingsgemüse (Spargel, Kohlrabi, Karotten, Radieschen) 1,4,5,6,7,8,9
Geräuchertes Wachtelei 8,10
Churros mit Erdbeere 2,3,5,9,10
Jalapeno Popcorn 1
Safran Mascapone Joughurt 3

ALLERGENE: 1 Chili / 2 Gluten / 3 Milch / 4 Champignons / 5 Nüsse / 6 Sellerie / 7 Senf / 8 Sojabohnen / 9 Zwiebeln / 10 Eier

Das Besteck wird nicht mitgeliefert!

Additional information

Delivery Zone

Berlin

Delivery Date

13.05.2021 – Thursday, 14.05.2021 – Friday, 15.05. 2021 – Saturday, 18.05.2021 – Tuesday, 19.05.2021 – Wednesday, 20.05.2021 – Thursday, 21.05.2021 – Friday, 22.05.2021 – Saturday, 23.05.2021 – Sunday, 24.05.2021 – Monday, 25.05.2021 – Tuesday, 26.05.2021 – Wednesday, 27.05.2021 – Thursday, 28.05.2021 – Friday, 29.05.2021 – Saturday, 01.06.2021 – Tuesday, 02.06.2021 – Wednesday, 03.06.2021 – Thursday, 04.06.2021 – Friday, 05.06.2021 – Saturday, 08.06.2021 – Tuesday, 09.06.2021 – Wednesday, 10.06.2021 – Thursday, 11.06.2021 – Friday, 12.06.2021 – Saturday